DDU-GKY MoRD Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development, Agriculture and Farmers Welfare & Panchayati Raj 011-23782373, 23782327 minoffice@nic.in, minister.rd@gov.in
2 Dr. Navneet Mohan Kothari PS to Minister 011-23782327, 23383548 kotharin@nic.in
3 Ms. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Minister of State (Rural Development) 011-23388823, 23388859 officemos-rd@gov.in
4 Shri Kumar Ravikant Singh PS to MoS (RD) 011-23388823, 23388859 kumar.ravikantsingh@ias.nic.in
5 Shri Rajesh Bhushan Secretary (RD) 011-23382230, 23384467 secyrd@nic.in
6 Shri H Rama Krishnan Sr. PPS to (SRD) 011-23382230, 23384467 rama.krishnan67@nic.in
7 Shri Charanjit Singh Joint Secretary (Skills) 011- 23438012 js-skills@ddugky.gov.in
8 Shri K. K. Raman PPS to JS (Skills) 011-23438012 jsskillsoffice@gmail.com
9 Mr. Rajender Singh Rawat PPS to JS (Skills) 011-23461728 rawat.rs@nic.in
10 Ms. Rajni Bala PS to Director (Skills) 011-23438013 rajni.bala18@nic.in
11 Shri Saurabh Kumar Dubey Director (RS/RL) 011-23461748 skumar.dubey@nic.in
12 Shri Virendra Sharma Director (Skills) 011-23438013 virendrasharma-cwc@nic.in
13 Shri Sanjay Kumar Under Secretary 011-23461713 sanjay.kmr70@nic.in
14 Shri Bhim Prakash Under Secretary 011-23461711 bhimprakash1947@gmail.com
15 Shri NG Yirmayai Assistant Director 011-23461723 ng.yirmayai@nic.in
16 Shri Shyamal Rao Chongali Research Officer CAPART 011-23461767 syamala.raoc@ddugky.gov.in
17 Shri Sher Singh Asst. Section Officer 011-23461727 sher.singh14@ddugky.gov.in
18 Shri Jitender Kumar Asst. Section Officer jitender.kumar83@gov.in

DDU-GKY National Mission Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Vinay Kumar Pandey Head – PMA 011-23461722 vinay.pandey75@nic.in
2 Shri Rohtash Singh Senior Expert – Finance and Accounting 011-23461724 rohtash.s@nic.in
3 Shri Anand Kumar Patney Head SGSY Projects 011-23461726 a.kpatney@ddugky.gov.in
4 Shri Tanmoy Ghatak Deputy Head – PMA 011-23461719 tanmoy.ghatak@nic.in
5 Ms. Rachna Paliwal Senior Mission Manager 011-23461717 rachna.paliwal78@ddugky.gov.in
6 Ms. Dipali Pujara Deputy Head, PMA 011-23461802 dipalip.nird@gov.in
7 Ms. Nidhi Rawat Deputy Head, PMA 011-23461729 nidhir.nird@gov.in
8 Shri Abu Osama Saifi Mission Manager – State Partnerships 011-23461765 abu.osamasaifi@ddugky.gov.in
9 Shri Kumar Manish Mission Manager – State Partnership & Other Partnerships 011-23461775 kmanish.ddugky@nic.in
10 Ms. Tenzing Choesang Regional Representative – North Eastern Region and West Bengal tenzing.choesang@nic.in
11 Ms. Dhriti Bania Mission Manager – State Partnership d.bania71@ddugky.gov.in
12 Shri Perwaiz Alam Sr. Mission Executive (Monitoring and Evaluation) 011-23461765 perwaiz.alam@ddugky.gov.in
13 Shri Umesh Kumar Admin Assistant 011-23461721 umesh.k14@ddugky.gov.in
14 Shri Chetan Kumar Office Assistant 011-23461751 chetan.knandan@ddugky.gov.in

DDU-GKY State Team

Sl.No Name of the Ofifcial Designation Phone number Email Id
1 Tmt. Dr.J.U Chandrakala IAS Chief Executive Officer 044-28173412 ceotnsrlm@gmail.com
2 Thiru. Ganesh Kanna Chief Operating Officer 044- 28173415 cooddugky@gmail.com
3 Tmt. Kavitha Priya State Project Manager – Admin & Accounts 044- 28173415 ddugkytn2016@gmail.com
4 Thiru. Kumaran State Project Manager – Concurrent Monitoring 044- 28173415 spmddugky@gmail.com
5 Thiru. Sampath Asst. Project Ofifcer 044- 28173415 ddugkytn2016@gmail.com
6 Thiru. Murali Asst. Project Ofifcer 044- 28173415 ddugkytn2016@gmail.com
7 Thiru. V. Padmanaban Project Manager – Technical Support Agency – Ernst & Young LLP 90003032040 v.padmanaban@in.ey.com
8 Thiru. Santhosh L.A Project Manager – Central Technical Support Agency – NIRD & PR 7904998554 santosh.nird@gov.in

DDU-GKY District Team

Sl.No District Name Name of the Project Directors Contact Number Mail id
1 Ariyalur Vacant 0432 9228505 dpiu_alr@yahoo.com
2 Coimbatore Thiru.K.Selvarasu 0422 2301855 dpiu_cbe@yahoo.com
3 Cuddalore Tmt. .B.Kanchana 0414 2292143 dpiu_cdu@yahoo.com
4 Dharmapuri Tmt.K. Arthy i/c 0434 2233298 dpiu_dpi@yahoo.com
5 Dindigul Thiru.Santhosh Kumar 0451 2460050 dpiu_dgl@yahoo.com
6 Erode Thiru.A.Srinivasan 0424 2257087 dpiu_erod@yahoo.com
7 Kancheepuram Thiru.G.Srinivasa Rao 044 27236348 dpiu_kpm@yahoo.com
8 Kanniyakumari Thiru.V. Pichai 0465 2272275 dpiu_kki@yahoo.com
9 Karur Tmt. Vani Eswari 0432 4257377 dpiu_kr@yahoo.com
10 Krishnagiri Vacant 0434 3235267 dpiu_krs@yahoo.com
11 Madurai Thiru. Prabakaran 0452 2566220 dpiu_mdr@yahoo.com
12 Nagapattinam Thiru. S.P Balamurgan 0436 5253061 dpiu_ngp@yahoo.com
13 Namakkal Thiru.Dr.R. Mani 0428 6281131 dpiu_nkl@yahoo.com
14 Nilgiris Thiru. P. Babu 0423 2444430 dpiu_ngs@yahoo.com
15 Perambalur Thiru.M. Rajamohan 0432 8225362 dpiu_plr@yahoo.com
16 Pudukottai Tmt. A.Lalitha 0432 2230950 dpiu_pdk@yahoo.com
17 Ramanathapuram Thiru. R.Deivendran 0456 7231341 dpiu_rnd@yahoo.com
18 Salem Vacant 0427 2411552 dpiu_salem@yahoo.com
19 Sivagangai Thiru.K.Arunmani 0457 5240962 dpiu_svga@yahoo.com
20 Thanjavur Thiru.S.Kathiresan 0436 2277907 dpiu_tju@yahoo.com
21 Theni Thiru. M.Sivakumar 0454 6255203 dpiu_thi@yahoo.com
22 Tiruchirapalli Thiru.N.Saravanan 0431 2412726 dpiu_trc@yahoo.com
23 Tirupur Thiru. R.Kohmahan 0421 2971149 dpiu_tir@yahoo.com
24 Thiruvallur Thiru.V.Jeyakumar 044 27664528 dpiu_tvr@yahoo.com
25 Thiruvarur Tmt.Srilekha Tamilselvan 04366 221031 dpiu_tur1@yahoo.com
26 Thiruvannamalai Tmt.P.Chandra 0417 5227476 dpiu_tvm@yahoo.com
27 Thirunelveli Thiru.Michela Antony Fernando 0462 2500302 dpiu_tnv@yahoo.com
28 Thoothukudi Tmt.P.J.Revathy 0461 2341282 dpiu_tti@yahoo.com
29 Vellore Thiru.A.R.Sivaraman 0416 2215765 dpiu_vlr@yahoo.com
30 Vilupuram Vacant 0414 6223736 dpiu_vpr@yahoo.com
31 Virudhunagar Thiru.G.Gurunathan 0456 2252036 dpiu_vrnr@yahoo.com
Translate »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap